Giving in to Peer Pressure

It’s not what you think.

Peer pressure isn’t always a bad thing!

People can be pressured into signing up for a gym membership or signing up for a marathon even.

Peer pressure is not bad when it means that I finally gave in and signed up for Twitter.

Yep, I am moving up in the world! 🙂

Follow me at @lifeafterswim. You know you wanna!

Oh, and while you’re at it, like me on Facebook at Life After Swimming!

It’s the least you could do!

Oh, and I just posted a new post like an hour ago while trying to stay out of the monsoon!

Now it is really time for bed! Don’t let the bed buggies bite!

Another picture from my fabulous beach trip...just had to sneak it in!

9 Comments

Filed under Life

9 responses to “Giving in to Peer Pressure

  1. Brittany @ Itty Bits of Balance

    Yeyy!! Welcome to Twitter!

  2. 😀 I followed you! I’m @jamieplus20pets. You’re just in time for “follow friday” lol 🙂

  3. hehe, the twitter birdies got you 🙂

Leave a Reply

