Off Day

Hey all,

Sorry to break it to you, but today was a rough day for me mentally and physically.  I just haven’t been feeling like myself, and in fact, I feel pretty feverish.

Keeping my best interest in mind, I am hitting the hay early this evening and don’t have the time to write a full on post.

I had a pretty eventful day, though, and will fill you in ASAP.  Here’s a clue about my day: it involved and interview and a class field trip.  Oh ya, and I even got a run in!

Please don’t hate me. 🙂 I will hopefully be back in action tomorrow! Plus, I get to sub in my student teaching placement all day! YAY!

Night night, all!

Bahaha this is how I felt all day! I found it fitting for the time of year!

 

8 Comments

Filed under Life

8 responses to “Off Day

  1. Brittany @ Itty Bits of Balance

    Of course we don’t hate you 🙂 Take your time getting things together!

  2. hope you feel better soon! Love the pumpkin pic

  3. Aww Nikki feel better soon! That pic made me smile 🙂

  4. Bummer. Hope you are feeling better soon 😀

    The pumpkin pic is hilarious!

  5. Oh no! Feel better! I have to say, I am loving the pumpkin picture 😛

  6. Feel better and take your time. We’ll still be here 🙂

  7. Get your schleepy schleepy. Hope ya rest right up.

Leave a Reply

