WIAW!

Happy What I Ate Wednesday, folks! Thanks, Jenn! Smile

Lately, I have been making a lot of yummy things! Here’s a compilation of some of the things I have had over the past week!

IMG_2958

Triple berry muffins

IMG_2987

Spaghetti casserole…with a layer of biscuits underneath!

IMG_2991

Homemade chicken noodle soup!

IMG_2998

Pumpkin baked oatmeal!

2011-11-01_12-07-18_399

My standard wrap with tuna, lettuce, cucumber, green pepper, and raspberry vinaigrette…I think Geno liked it, too!

I also had a pretty tasty cupcake given to me this morning at work.  In order to stick to my “healthy eating diet”, I ate half and am saving the other half for tomorrow.  Something to look forward to for sure!

Now, time to enjoy some more soup, watch last night’s episode of Glee, and head to the administration building to fill out my coaching paperwork! Happy hump day!

Do you have a cat that thinks it’s a dog and tries to eat everything you are eating? What a mooch!

What’s your favorite thing you have had to eat this week?

13 Comments

Filed under Food, Life, WIAW

13 responses to “WIAW!

  1. Brittany @ Itty Bits of Balance

    mmmm that pumpkin baked oatmeal looks great! Do you have a recipe for it?

  2. ahhhhh geno!!!!! so cute! my cat tries to get on the cuttingboard and face first into my food sometimes. her fav dishes to steal are lasagna (uh hello garfield!) and tuna salad! hehe

    happy WIAW!

  3. I ate cake this week (funfetti- which is the best kind haha) And now I need to get my butt moving!!! (its getting quite large haha)

  4. Kim @ Eat, Live, and Blog

    All of your food look delicious! I love how there is a layer biscuits under the spaghetti. Yum, carbs. 🙂

  5. My cat is the SAME way! Drives me crazy haha! I love me some soup mmmm 🙂

    Best thing I ate this week = Halloween candy from my sister’s stash.. shh 😉

  6. Ugh, even if the cat doesn’t want it, he has to come stick his nose in it or paw at it like he does. It’s really terrible.

Leave a Reply

