Upset Tummy

Hey all! I hope you’re having a good Monday!

I know I haven’t posted in a few days, but I have basically been doing a lot of nothing.  Homework, work, hanging out, and dog sitting.  I went to Trav’s house Friday and we headed back to Shippensburg Saturday afternoon so that I could let some cute puppies out Smile.  Sunday was church and homework…nothing too special! I have been doing a great job with workouts though! And I even may have lost a few necessary pounds!

And to top it off, my belly has been really upset today!

Here are a few pictures from the weekend to give you a little insight into my life!

2011-11-05_18-00-30_482

Orange ice cream from Goose Brothers called Goose Bumps! Vanilla ice cream, chocolate sprinkles and CANDY CORN!

2011-11-04_18-17-40_508

Awesome candy dispenser…I love candy haha!

2011-11-01_21-18-54_27

Geno in my sports bra. He wants to work out like Mommy!

Oh, and Travis thought I was extremely lame, but liked my present anyway! Smile

Well, time to get ready for a meeting and good old night class! Hopefully I feel better soon!

How was your weekend??

Have you been feeling busier than ever lately?? I have been so busy but feel like I get nothing done!

11 Comments

Filed under Weekend

11 responses to “Upset Tummy

  1. Oh I hope you don’t have what I did! It was awful!! Get better soon 🙂

  2. That ice cream sounds so good!! Candy corn in ice cream would seriously be amazing. I’m so with you on feeling really busy – it’s making me crazy!!

  3. This was the first weekend that I haven’t felt crazy busy. It was nice. Wonka dispenser? Whaaaaaat

    Hope you feel better soon. Tea helps! Also tums… or pepto bismol (it has gross side effects but it totally works)

  4. Brittany @ Itty Bits of Balance

    Haha Popcorn grabs my underwear and runs around with it all the time! I really hope that he’s not trying to wear it himself 😉

  5. I have been super busy too. My tummy has actually been hurting a ton lately. I don’t know what it is…maybe it’s something in the air.

  6. Okay… so candy corn ice cream…. I need some.

  7. Ooo yes you know I LOVEEE that ice cream! Well I haven’t tried it but how could I not like it if there is candy corn involved 🙂

  8. Dude if I was Travis I would have loved your present! LOL! I made a scrapbook for my boyfriend and he was like… cool. I think I do too much girly stuff for him haha.

    I’m so sorry you belly is hurting! I hope it feels better and that ice cream sounds sooo good 😀

  9. Story of my life! I feel like I’m always running around & constantly busy, yet my to-do list doesn’t get any shorter!?

  10. yes. busier than ever. almost to run down. Need a nap or a vacation! haha

Leave a Reply

