Semester is over!!!

Today, I turned in my last assignment for the semester and I am officially on winter break!

Well, what break I have since I will still be working quite a bit! Subbing, coaching, working at the gym…I think I’ll be busy enough!

Since my brain is fried from the semester, this post will be pretty quick! Here are some of my favorite holiday pins that I found recently on Pinterest!

Favorite holiday cupcakes:

Favorite holiday centerpiece:

Favorite Christmas tree craft:

Favorite holiday fridge?…

Favorite fruity treat:

Favorite Christmas cookie:

Can’t forget my favorite holiday hunk:

I really enjoy him Winking smile

Follow me on Pinterest!

Do you have any holiday favorites?

9 Comments

Filed under Life, Pinterest

9 responses to “Semester is over!!!

  1. dayglows

    those cupcakes are adorable and those cookies look amazing! enjoy your break!

  2. Hahaha I’m so with you on the holiday hunk 🙂 I think the fridge is adorable too. I want to deck out mine! Those cupcakes have to be one of the best holiday themed desserts I’ve seen this year. They look awesome!

  3. following you!!!
    need to start looking up christmas stuff on pinterest!
    and congrats on getting done w/ the semester!

  4. Jealous. My semester is over tomorrow! 🙂 Holiday Hunks all the way. 🙂

  5. Congrats on being done!! That must feel fantastic 😀

  6. Loving that holiday center piece!

  7. Kim @ Eat, Live, and Blog

    Congrats on finishing up this semester! It feels great to be done doesn’t it? 😉

    Oh and I love that picture of ryan gosling. Haha!

  8. Congrats on finishing the semester! The snowman refridgerator is too cute!

  9. I’m so happy the semester is over! I love all of the pictures.. def. the fridge LOL!!

Leave a Reply

