Santa Clause is Coming to Town!

Well, it’s just about that time! We’re talking four days until Santa arrives!

If you didn’t check out the survey, look at how I celebrate the holidays!

I just wanted to stop by and wish everyone a happy and safe Christmas holiday weekend!

IMG_3113

Tomorrow, I am heading to Travis’ to celebrate with him and his family.  Then Friday (after coaching, of course!) I am headed home until Christmas Sunday!

I am not sure whether there will be time to blog in there or not, so I wanted to wish you all the best now!  I plan on packing my one weekend home with as much family and friend time as possible. 

Can’t wait to hear about your holidays!

Merry Christmas!

7 Comments

Filed under Family, Friends, Life, Traveling

7 responses to “Santa Clause is Coming to Town!

  1. Kim @ Eat, Live, and Blog

    I hope you have a wonderful time and have a merry christmas! 😀

  2. Awe have lots of fun girl! Hope it’s fantastic!

  3. Merry Christmas to you, too! Enjoy!

  4. Have a great time and a very merry Christmas!!

  5. Merry Christmas! Have a wonderful time celebrating!

Leave a Reply

