A Great Weekend in Picture Form

Here are pictures from my awesome weekend Smile  I could give a minute by minute run-down but thought pictures would be best!

IMG_3710

Trav’s pile!

IMG_3711

What I got Travis for his birthday/ Valentine’s day!

IMG_3716

Geno relaxing!

IMG_3717

Pre-movie Panera date! We saw the Vow Smile

2012-02-10_18-25-20_320

Free M&Ms that were enjoyed during the movie!

IMG_3719

Food that I brought to last during the long day of swim meet!

IMG_3720

My swimmers before their Mid Penns meet!

IMG_3721

The chocolate stash I came home to!

IMG_3723

Cillians’ baptism!

IMG_3724

My sister is the godmother!

2012-02-12_13-10-23_937

Post baptism celebration!

Now, off to enjoy the Penguins hockey game with my friend, Tim Smile! I am only home for a little bit longer!

How was your weekend?! Mine was amazing!

8 Comments

Filed under Family, Food, Life, Weekend

8 responses to “A Great Weekend in Picture Form

  1. Looks like a great birthday weekend! And that candy stash looks pretty amazing!

  2. Kristen @ livinlifeinlouie

    I am SOOOO jealous of your chocolate stash- please feel free to share ! haha
    Also, how was the Vow? I want to see it!

  3. dayglows

    Happy birthday weekend! Looks like you had fun. I’m jealous of your chocolate stash!

  4. Glad you guys had so much fun! Was The Vow good? I am excited to see it!

  5. AWEEE. Adorable! I really want to see the Vow actually. It sounds so cute!

  6. What an amazing weekend! That valentines candy looks particularly yummy… I definitely had a nice weekend, spent with friends!

  7. What an awesome weekend!! I saw The Vow as well… but I didn’t get free M&M’s LUCKKKYY!!

  8. daaaaaaang you got your man an xbox kinect 360.

    hope you have a nice valentines day :))

Leave a Reply

