Happy Valentine’s Day!

Sooo I spend a lot of time on random websites looking at random things.  But today, I am going to make a Valentine’s Day compilation of randomness!

But first, since I couldn’t spend the day with my actual Valentine Sad smile, here’s who got to replace him:

IMG_3737

And:

IMG_3198

Well, back to the random Valentine’s Day finds:

There were so many more, but those were just some of my favorites.

Another favorite were the cupcakes that my boss brought me today as a birthday/Valentine’s treat Smile

IMG_3738

Nothing like some yummy funfetti !!!

IMG_3742

Delicious!!  I would be lying if I said that I didn’t have one with my breakfast…

Well, hope you enjoyed your Valentine’s Day!

Have a wonderful evening! Or in my case, a GLEEving. Ok, I suck at life. I take that one back…

10 Comments

Filed under Life

10 responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. Kristen @ livinlifeinlouie

    valentines day…..ummm Im at work and I get to go home sooN! haha

  2. LOL to Gleeving hahaha! Made me laugh 🙂

  3. What a cute post! Those cupcakes look super yummy.

  4. Ha-those Harry Potters got me everytime. Those cupcakes look so good! They make me want to pretend like I’m a procupcake decorator. 😉

  5. B

    I love those Harry Potter Valentine’s! LOL

Leave a Reply

