Baby Tupperware

Today, I text my mom one very important question:

“Where should I go for a a baby Tupperware for dressing or peanut butter?”

This is her not so helpful response: “Good luck finding something that little.”

C’mon, Mom! You’re supposed to have the answers for everything! Smile

I guess that meant I was on my own for the mission.

But I am glad to say that after perusing every aisle in the dollar store and almost half of Giant, I found what I was looking for clipped in between two aisles!

IMG_3831

(Don’t mind that I look like a zombie.  Or a ghost or something.)

I had to document this to prove that I found the little babies.

IMG_3821

They are seriously perfect.  I think that I need to bring four different things that required four different condiments to work tomorrow just so I can use them all Winking smile

I did another great feat today: THE DISHES.

IMG_3835

Seriously the worst part about college living is not having a dishwasher.  I guess it will be one of my few motivators to eventually enter the real world….someday.

Well that’s all for today, folks! Since I am such a grandma and went to bed before any of my shows last night, it’s time to play some catch-up.  How I Met Your Mother and SMASH, here I come!

What’s your favorite kitchen item? Mine is obviously currently my new baby containers Smile

12 Comments

Filed under Life

12 responses to “Baby Tupperware

  1. StoriesAndSweetPotatoes

    I have some teeny tiny tupperware too. I have one that perfectly fits one hard-boiled egg 🙂

  2. LOVE small tupperware. I even use it in andrew’s lunch!
    Favorite kitchen item: my new kitchenaid 🙂

  3. Those are so cute! I think anything miniature is adorable lol

  4. Baby tupperware sounds like it will be so handy for you!!
    my favorite kitchen gadget is my French Press…coffee 🙂
    I hope you’ve been having a great week and that your hips are feeling TONS better!
    xoxo!

  5. HA! That is too funny. I wouldn’t know where to find that either but glad you did! 🙂

  6. I have sooo many little containers. I don’t like to use plastic bags so I need little containers for small portions of cereal, mixed nuts, and dips. Usually I just order small packets of pb and it never occured to me to just put it in a small container. Definitely something I should do from now on!

  7. That’s always been a pet peeve of mine, that they don’t make it small enough!!! Awesome find!

  8. Pingback: Jaydon at a Tupperware party « The Adventures of Jaydon and Daddy

Leave a Reply

