Alphabet Survey Sunday

I have seen this survey floating around and figured I would give it a try! Easy post for a Sunday! Just the way I like it!

A is for age: Just turned 23 in February!

B is for breakfast today: Toast with peanut butter and jelly!

C is for currently craving: Pizza…the one thing I miss most during Lent!  If I could, I would go here right now:

D is for dinner tonight: Homemade gnocchi! It’s Italian family fun day!

E is for favorite type of exercise: That’s a tough one! Can I just say triathlon-ing? Bahaha I love swimming, biking, and running!

F is for an irrational fear: I have this fear that all bugs I see in my house will crawl into my mouth at night.  Especially centipedes.  I can’t handle them.  Also, I am deathly afraid of the sound of popping balloons. Talk about LAME!

G is for gross food: Mushrooms. EWWWWWWWW.

H is for hometown: Irwin, PA. Suburb of Pittsburgh!

I is for something important: My family.  My family means the world to me. 

J is for current favorite jam: Hmmmmm that’s a tough one.  If you didn’t know already, I am kind of music obsessed.  My favorite song as of right now might be something from Mayday Parade.  Or fun. I have listened to this song like all morning so I will just put this:

K is for kids: None as of yet, but I want so many some day Smile.  And I can’t forget about the kitty Gene Gene!

IMG_3777

L is for current location: Home! For once I am actually at my parent’s house in Irwin and not in Shippensburg.

M is for the most recent way you spent money: Hmmmm I think it would be when I bought gas yesterday morning! I know…boring!

N is for something you need: Love! hahah Isn’t that all you need? Just kidding.  I could use a new hip so that I can run! I think I may have everything else that I need right now.  I am pretty happy.

O is for occupation: Full-time student and graduate assistant!

P is for pet peeve: When people touch my feet either while I am swimming or if they tickle the bottoms of my feet.  I am brought to tears by people tickling my feet.

Q is for a quote:

R is for random fact about you: I am a lefty…but I use my right hand for a lot of things.  Some things are just not made for left-handed people.

S is for favorite healthy snack: Rice cakes and nut butter.  My go-to snack.

T is for favorite treat: Ben and Jerry’s half baked froyo!

U is for something that makes you unique: My kidneys weren’t connected to my ureters when I was born so I had kidney surgery when I was a tiny tot.

V is for favorite vegetable: Cucumber

W is for today’s workout: Rest day! I may take the dog for a walk, though!

X is for X-rays you’ve had: I have had them on my stomach, my ankle, my shin, my mouth at the dentist and when I had oral surgery (twice), anddd I think that may be it!

Y is for yesterday’s highlight: Oh man…as it was St. Patty’s day, there were a lot of highlights.  Let’s just say spending time with my friends! Smile

IMG_3961

Z is for your time zone: Eastern!

Alright, hope you enjoyed! I hope to see others fill this out as I love hearing about your lives Smile

Now…on to the SlimKicker digital kitchen scale giveaway winner (sorry it took so long!)

Congrats to Ellen @ UnderCover Runner Eats! I will be getting in contact with you for your information! Smile

Happy Sunday!

6 Comments

Filed under Survey

6 responses to “Alphabet Survey Sunday

  1. i love reading these surveys! 🙂

    my favorite healthy snack is a tortilla with peanut butter – and my favorite treat definitely includes some form of ice cream!

  2. I love these surverys!
    I would also say that I want to try ben and jerry’s double baked froyo 🙂

  3. I really could not agree more with your treat of choice!! The froyo one is amazingggg and not as much guilt at all compared to the regular stuff! Plus it tastes just as good if you ask me 🙂

  4. You look so pretty in your St. Patty’s day photo! How fun! Jealous of Ellen! 😉

Leave a Reply

