My Baby Turns One!

Guess who turned one today?? 

IMG_1553

You got that right…baby Geno is growing up so fast! How could I forget to include this in my other post!!! I just had to post again…totally necessary!

IMG_1631IMG_1654IMG_1696IMG_1701IMG_1737IMG_3118IMG_2733IMG_2967IMG_3006IMG_3695

Here he is on his big birthday!!!!

IMG_4518

It’s amazing how much joy he has brought me in the past year…which is crazy considering I always thought of myself as a dog person until this little man entered my life!

Happy birthday, Geno!!!!

18 Comments

Filed under Animals

18 responses to “My Baby Turns One!

  1. Quite the studly man he has grown-up to be! 😀

  2. So cute!! Happy 1st birthday to your little baby!!

  3. Love the kitten pictures! Animals are the best!

  4. Chelsea @ Chelsea Runs

    Such a cute kitty! Happy birthday to him! 🙂

  5. Ahhh! i love pet birthdays!! what a CUTIE! Happy Birthday Geno!!

  6. Kari @ bite-sized thoughts

    Oh, so cute! Happy birthday to Geno 🙂

  7. Awww love this… Happy Birthday to the baby!

  8. So cute! Happy 1st birthday Geno!

  9. healthcraved

    so precious!! I love cats! (mine is 12 years old–hard to believe!)

  10. Geno! Happy birthday to him 🙂 yes!

    I have always been a “dog person” until my sister got her kitten, Lily, and now I LOVE cats too!

  11. Happy Birthday Geno! So stinking adorable!!! 🙂

  12. happy birthday little guy! he is so cute

  13. Precious pictures of Geno!

  14. Pingback: Happy Blog-iversary! | Life After Swimming

Leave a Reply

