Blog Hop!

Howdy, y’all! As you know, I am a Sweat Pink Ambassador.

Sweat Pink Ambassadors are women who are:

  • Enthusiastic health nutswho love sweating and eating well, but can also appreciate the finer things in life (chocolate, cheese, wine…)
  • Natural leaders. They motivate those around them to achieve their best, and set an example of healthy, positive living. They set up running clubs for their friends, and organize gym dates early in the morning or after work. They get their co-workers to try yoga, and to order fruit instead of donuts for meetings.
  • Passionate. Whether they go gaga for green smoothies or tear up the floor every day at Zumba, there’s something about living well that really gets them going, and their enthusiasm is infectious.
  • Curious. Always looking out for the latest fitness or foodie craze, eager to learn, connect, share, and discover.

One of my sweat pink sister, Lori, has created a Get Fit blog hop to get to connect with other sweat pink ambassadors and fit enthusiasts alike.

Click on the button above to be taken to connections with others who are on their fitness journeys!

Here is the number one song that is helping me on my fitness journey right now!! It’s seriously my mantra when I am not feeling like exercise and fitness.

Another thing that makes me laugh about fitness (and all of you swimmers out there will agree) is this website.  Seriously hilarious!

Trying to get into an FSIII

Doing an underwater set

Love it!!!

Another thing I love? The sweat pink laces that I have to give away to 10 people!

IMG_4433

Just leave a comment saying why you strive to be as fit as you can, and I will pick ten people to receive some sweet laces and start sweating pink!  I will be picking them on Friday! (Sorry, US residents only!)

Happy Sunday…enjoy the rest of the always too short weekend!

12 Comments

Filed under Exercise, Giveaway, Life, Sweat Pink

12 responses to “Blog Hop!

  1. fairyhealthylife

    Yay pink laces! I love to be fit to inspire my girls and because I know what its like to live an unhealthy life. I’m never going back to that!

  2. I strive to be fit for my son. I want to run, jump, and chase after him for as long as I can. I dont want to sit on the sidelines!!!

  3. I strive to be as fit as I can because we only get one body and I want to treat mine as good as possible! Being fit allows me to do so many things that I love and can hopefully use in the future to teach kids. 🙂

  4. tonee78

    Stopping by from the blog hop. I strive to be as fit as possible s I can live a long healthy life and watch my kids grow up!

  5. Kari @ bite-sized thoughts

    Happy Sunday to you too 🙂 Don’t pick me in your give away but just wanted to stop by and say hi in the blog hop linkings.

  6. ittybitsofbalance

    Gotta love the pink lovin’ 😉

    I strive to be fit so I can live healthily and be an example for those who think it isn’t possible to turn an overweight life around

  7. getfitgirlnc

    So happy that you joined the blog hop! Did i mention i didnt learn to swim until my 3?th birthday? still swim like a cat 🙂

  8. Happy to connect with you through the blog hop! I strive to be fit and healthy so that I can be a better ME for my family!

    PS. Hoping to join the Sweat Pink team soon, as well as add swimming to my fitness resume! 🙂

  9. rawveganincollege

    I strive to fit so that I can achieve my greatest potential in everything I do 🙂 Thank you!

  10. Rachel

    I strive to be fit so that I don’t gain 100 lbs after finishing swimming! (so far so good…)

  11. I strive to be as fit as I can so I can set a good example for my family and friends!

  12. Tori

    I strive to be fit so I can keep my body and mind happy with endorphins and less stress!

Leave a Reply

