Weekend Update

This weekend, I sort of relieved my undergrad days.  Wait a minute…who am I  kidding.  I never went out or drank during my undergrad days.  I did go out this weekend, though, to spend some time with my roommates as the semester is quickly coming to an end.

Here are some photos from the weekend!

IMG_4590

What I made Travis while subbing one day!

IMG_4599

Crazy flavors of drinks… cake and cookie dough? Sounds like dessert to me!

IMG_4600

Happy birthday, Joe and Anna!

IMG_4602

Geno being cute, as per usual

IMG_4603

My roommate, Alyssa, and I before we went to Olive Garden

IMG_4616

Embarrassing hahaha…with some friends Smile

IMG_4617

Trav and I cheesing

Alright off to watch some Penguins and relax for the day! Hope you all had a great weekend!

Don’t forget about my shoelace giveaway!

16 Comments

Filed under Animals, Friends, Life, Weekend

16 responses to “Weekend Update

  1. looks like a fun weekend!!
    geno is so cute!!

  2. I tried cake vodka for the first time last week and oh my stars. That is all I have to say about that. That looks like so much fun!

  3. I’ve seen those vodka flavors pop up on a few blogs. I’m not a big drinker, but those sound really good!

  4. What a fun weekend you had Nikki! YES for those vodka flavors, they sound legit tasty

  5. oh my gosh! LOVEEEE your dress 🙂 And vodka flavors?? I have never tried those. Do you just do shots? or add them to soda?

  6. ahh i remember those bead crafts — so cute!! & cookie dough vodka sounds dangerous lol 🙂

  7. Looks like you had a great weekend! 🙂 Geno is a cutie! 🙂

  8. I used to make SO many of those iron melts when I was younger..maybe even when I was 19 too…HA! I want to try that vodka!! Lovee the pussycat shot! Meroww.

  9. healthcraved

    did you like the cake and cookie dough vodka???

  10. you are so cute 🙂 how was the cookie dough vodka?!? haha

  11. Cute pictures from the weekend!

  12. COOKIE DOUGH VODKA?!?!?!?!?! I die.

Leave a Reply

