Thursday Things

There are so many favorite things I want to share with you today!!! Not wasting any time…here we go!

  1. THIS VIDEO. Nick Pitera can do fabulous things with his voice.  Even better that he loves Newsies almost as much as I do. I am seriously contemplating heading back to NYC before August 19 to see it again…is it bad that I am absolutely obsessed? 
  2. THESE DOGS.  Oh my gosh. My roommate was in a campus volleyball tournament, and her dogs got team shirts!IMG_4654IMG_4655
  3. THIS RECIPE. Spaghetti squash with olive oil and garlic and peas. So yummy. If you want the recipe, check it out here.IMG_4656
  4. THIS  COMMERCIAL. This is totally Travis and I Winking smile
  5. THIS QUOTE.

One last thing I love:

The fact that tomorrow is THE WEEKEND. WOOT WOOT WOOT.

Last day to enter the giveaway!

18 Comments

Filed under Animals, Giveaway, Life, Recipes

18 responses to “Thursday Things

  1. That’s a great quote! I love it and the dog shirts are precious!

  2. That NIKE video is the absolute best. I found it a couple of weeks ago and posted it on my blog. It is totally my hubby and I too! 🙂

  3. How funny is that commercial! I really must try that recipe too! 🙂 Have a great Thursday!

  4. In LOVE with the Nike commercial…my boyfriend now sings it to me because I went online and ordered the HOT PINK Free’s that the girl is wearing…I also want her running dress! hehe!
    I hope you’ve been having a great week! and have fun plans ahead for the weekend!
    xoxo!

  5. Love the commercial! Awe looks like so much fun! The main man’s parents are coming up from Chambersburg this weekend so you should just…you know…hop on over!

  6. Yay – Friday is just around the corner. I love that quote – definitely one to pin on the wall and keep in mind!!

  7. Cute, cute puppies!!! GAH! 😀

  8. What a fun post! I love that Nike commercial.

  9. The Nike video was so cute! I gotta share that with my boy as well!!

  10. Just found your blog and glad I did. I saw those dogs and I was in!

  11. I love the Nike commercial, it never gets old. Those dogs are adorable! I am obsessed with spag squash..the end.

  12. Those dogs are too cute!

  13. omg i love the dogs! and your blog in general.

  14. I love this whole post! The pups, the food, the vids, the quote! It’s all wonderful! 🙂

  15. I want to go out and get newies right now!!! that guys is awesome! and ive never seen that nike commerical- hilarious

  16. I am with you. I am super excited for this weekend to begin. I keep repeating just 1 more day, 1 more day haha.

  17. Kari @ bite-sized thoughts

    Those dog shirts are so cute. And I love that quote!

Leave a Reply

