Drum roll please…

Before I announce the lucky winners of some sweet Sweat Pink laces, here’s my good news.

I am officially DONE with classes this semester.

AHHHH it feels so good! Now all I have to do is crank out a 2-3 page paper, complete an online final, and rejoice in summertime. Four more classes and I will be all finished with my master’s program.  How freaking NUTS is that. I don’t even want to think about the real world just yet…

This weekend should be a great one. Aren’t they all? As per usual, Trav will be coming, but not before I head to the movies with my friend, Lisa!

Now, for the news you’ve all be waiting for:

IMG_4662

Ok, sorry for the let down.  But everyone that entered the giveaway is going to win!! I only had eleven entries and happen to have an extra pair to spare.  It seems I am being quite generous today Smile.  And I just love sharing Sweat Pink swag!

I don’t have the time now, as I am off to sub at the high school today, but I will get around to emailing you all for your contact information ASAP.  If you see this before I get around to it, and you’re one of the lucky winners, then send me your address, please!!

Happy Friday! I will have a more elaborate post soon, I promise! It’s been a busy week for sure!!!

18 Comments

Filed under Giveaway, Sweat Pink, Weekend

18 responses to “Drum roll please…

  1. Im officially done all my classes this semester too! Enjoy 🙂

  2. Happy Friday!! That’s awesome that you are finished and a huge relief I am sure! Now you can relax and get ready for the next semester. 😉
    Have a great day!

  3. getfitgirlnc

    Congratulations! time for some relaxation and fun – and Sweating pink of course!

  4. congrats on being DONE!! I hope you have great things planned for the summer 🙂

  5. Congrats on being done! It must feel so good!

  6. healthcraved

    wow! only 4 classes left of your masters program? I wish I could say that–hmmm let’s see…only 9 more to go for me! haha

  7. YAY for being DONE with classes!! How exciting!! Enjoy the summertime girl!

  8. CONGRATS! You must feel so relaxed! 😀

  9. Darn!!!! I missed the giveaway!!!! haha

    YAY for classes being done! Enjoy the weekend/.summer 🙂

  10. Yaaaaay! Congrats! I hope you have a fun weekend relaxing 🙂

  11. Congrats on being done! I’m sure it feels wonderful! Have a relaxing weekend!

  12. yea!!!!
    Happy friday and congrats with almost being finished- HERE COMES SUMMER!

  13. ittybitsofbalance

    WOOT WOOT! Congrats lady! I still have one final left on Monday night (boooo)

  14. Wahooo congratulations! Must feel awesomeee

  15. Kari @ bite-sized thoughts

    Congratulations on being nearly done! So exciting – a surreal but wonderful time. Enjoy it 🙂

  16. Congratulations on being done lady! That’s a great accomplishment!

  17. Hooray for being done with classes!!!! Thank you so much for the pink laces. I’m excited to get them in the mail!

Leave a Reply

