Sunny Sunday Survey

I’ve seen this one around, so it’s about time I got around to doing it! It’s been a tough few days, but I will around to a legit post as soon as I can.

  1. Coke or Pepsi? I try to stay away from soda as much as possible, but if I had to choose it would be pepsi.  But really, Diet Dr. Pepper is my absolute weakness.
  2. Lemonade or fruit punch? Lemonade for sure! Raspberry lemonade is delicious Winking smile
  3. Caramel apple or cotton candy? Cotton candy! Nothing like sugar that melts in your mouth! Although making caramel apples can be fun! IMG_2561
  4. Butterfinger or Snickers? Butterfinger.  I used to not even like Snickers at all, but I have always LOVED Butterfingers!
  5. Pudding or Jell-O? The textures of both of them kind of freak me out.  It would be a hard choice picking which one I prefer.
  6. Turkey or chicken? I don’t eat much meat at all, but I don’t like turkey whatsoever.  Chicken is about the only meat I will eat!
  7. American or Provolone? Provolone!
  8. Crackers or cookies? Cookies Smile  Gingerbread are my favorites! 1220082015
  9. Pretzels or chips? Pretzels are my all-time favorite food in the entire world.
  10. Mexican food or Japanese food? Mexican…something about the spiciness and combinations of flavors makes me super happy!
  11. Chinese food or Italian food? Italian for sure! My mom is full blooded Italian, which means lots of pastas and biscotti Smile
  12. Ice cream or cookies? Ice cream for the win.  I could eat gallons of the stuff…oops.
  13. Pasta or pizza? Ohhh this is a tough one, but I think it’s pizza.  I could eat it all day, every day. IMG_3598
  14. Soda or juice? I would say soda.  I try not to really drink drink it, though, and prefer water!
  15. Chocolate bars or chocolate truffles? This is another hard one.  I don’t typically eat either of these either. I can’t really handle just plain chocolate.  Reese’s are about the only thing I really enjoy eating.
  16. Apples or bananas? I really can’t handle the texture of bananas.  The only ways I can eat them are frozen and mixed in things or baked in things.  No plain naners for me.  But I do LOVE apples!! Especially my beloved granny smiths!
  17. Salad or soup? Salad.  It’s pretty much a daily item for me!
  18. Cauliflower or broccoli? Ehhh neither… Sad smile
  19. Onion rings or French fries? Fries, but I need to cut them out!!!
  20. Blizzard or McFlurry? Blizzard for SURE.  I need to get one while I am home this weekend.
  21. Fried or poached eggs? I guess fried.  I really only like scrambled.
  22. Crepes or pancakes? I have never had a crepe, but I loveeee me some pancakes!
  23. Hashbrowns or roasted potatoes? Roasted potatoes.  So delicious!! IMG_4479
  24. Oatmeal or cereal? Cereal…but cereal and I are a dangerous combination.  I tend to eat boxes in one sitting…

Hope you’ve been having a good weekend!

10 Comments

Filed under Food, Survey

10 responses to “Sunny Sunday Survey

  1. Hahaha one time when I was little, we were making caramel apples, but I was SURE I didn’t like caramel (I was an insanely picky child, haha) so I just had an apple on a stick. And I thought it was SO cool 😉

    Blizzards knock the pants off a McFlurry for SURE. I don’t know if you have “Cookout” restaurants where you are, but they have the most amazing milkshakes in general, and I don’t even like milkshakes usually. You can put ANYTHING and everything in it. It’s insane.

    Happy Sunday!

  2. We could be twins! I am addicted to pretzels & love both cotton candy & carmel apples. I always joke that I was a mexican in my former life because of the amount of mexican food I ate. It is usually several times a week! Do you have a Qdoba where you live? We eat at ours so much we are “regulars”. Embarrassing!

  3. Oh girl-I think I might steal this from you later. I like poached eggs a lot but scrambled is the legit way to be. Though-I’ve been lacking in my egg department lately. :/

  4. Chelsea @ Chelsea Runs

    Definitely going to steal this survey soon! I love making caramel apples, but I can’t eat them because I’m allergic to apples. So I make my friends eat my sugary creations, lol. 🙂

  5. oh man some of these are HARD!! cotton candy OR carmel apples? ummm how about a carmel apple WITH cotton candy on the outside 😉

  6. OMG I love Blizzards too!! They are the best.

  7. i can eat a whole box of cereal too! Luckily we don’t have any in the house for this reason haha

  8. I totally agree, I loveee pizza over pasta would eat it everyday if I could! lol &

  9. I am with you on eating an entire box of cereal in one sitting, haha!

  10. This….. is awesome. I’m totally going to steal it. And now I’m starving.

Leave a Reply

