PB Crave Giveaway Winner

Howdy, all! I hope you had a spectacular weekend! Mine was great – minus a three hour flight delay that caused me to only sleep 5 hours in order to get back to Shippensburg in time for my first class this morning.  But that’s a totally different story.

I’m sure what you’re really waiting for is who won the PB Crave awesomeness, right?

IMG_4987

Well, here ya go!

image

Congratulations to Laurel!

clip_image001

Send your address over to lifeafterswimming at gmail dot com as soon as possible so I can forward it on to the people at PB Crave! Smile

I’ll be back tonight or tomorrow  with a weekend recap! Have a great Monday!

3 Comments

Filed under Giveaway

3 responses to “PB Crave Giveaway Winner

Leave a Reply

