Everybody Have Fun. Tonight

Everybody Wang Chung tonight?

I don’t know if I’ll get to Wang Chung, but I will get to see these beautiful men again, and I couldn’t be more excited Smile

I am obsessed with Nate, and Andrew and Jack aren’t too bad either Winking smile.

Don’t judge.  I already know that I have interesting taste in men.  I’m over it.

I may also be obsessed with the chicken sausage I bought at Giant. 

First, I had it with a salad. And ketchup, once again.

IMG_5186

And I also added it to some corn, peas, and edamame with some special seasoning from my Foodie Penpal.

IMG_5187

It is seriously terrific.  I HIGHLY recommend it to you.

Lastly, how cute is this little guy from the farmer’s market?

IMG_5183

Ok, Trav and I are off to Pittsburgh! I love heading home! Expect to hear alllll about the fun. concert soon Smile

What are your weekend plans??

21 Comments

Filed under Food, Life, Music, Weekend

21 responses to “Everybody Have Fun. Tonight

  1. OMG I am beyond jealous!!!! I’m in love with fun. (before they got super popular). I’ve loved them from the get go and loved nate in the format too. I cannot wait to hear all about the concert. Have so much fun at fun 😉

  2. We have to meet up sometime when you’re in Pittsburgh! 🙂

  3. I’m waaaay too jealous of you. That is all, lolz.

  4. SSoooo dang jealous, enjoy the show!

  5. I’ve been seeing chicken sausage around lately… I’ll have to try it next time I go to the store!

  6. i need to get more tasty meats/ protein. did you like these? were they “healthy” or not really. have a great weekend! I will be at work and painting all weekend

  7. The lead singer of Fun is SOOO adorably awkward. I love that you love them. One more reason our taste in men is AWESOME!

  8. Oooohh..chicken sausage! That sounds amazing!
    Definitely on the look out for that now.
    Have a great weekend!

  9. I have some tiny strawberries like yours growing on my plant! I cannot wait for it to turn red!

  10. I’m babysitting this weekend and I’m running 5 miles tomorrow morning. That little strawberry is uuber cute!

  11. Kari @ bite-sized thoughts

    Have fun! Strawberries are always cute I think 🙂

  12. Oh my god does your food look good. I’m super jealous we aren’t close right now as I sit in Chambersburg!

Leave a Reply

