It’s Hump Day–Here’s a laugh!

Ok, so I tried posting this earlier from my phone – major fail.

But honestly, I feel as though Wednesday is the day everyone needs a laugh or two.  And these two videos can do just that.

Honestly – if you don’t watch this video, you don’t like to laugh.  This is me and my best friend (who was with me on Saturday night) acting like COMPLETE fools to the sounds of Nsync back in high school.

And this, ladies and gents, is a young Ryan Gosling in all of his 10 year old cute dancing goodness.

You’re welcome.  Feel free to tell me how sweet my moves were.

5 Comments

Filed under Friends, Life

5 responses to “It’s Hump Day–Here’s a laugh!

  1. both of these are fantastic. also your blog/life is pretty neat.

  2. Oh my goodness!!! Lmao! You are hilarious. Thank you so much for the laugh! Me and my sisters were the same way. I don’t think there are videos though! 🙂

  3. OH my gosh! I lovvvvveeee your video. THat is quite awesome!

  4. organicallymo

    No words for how funny your video is. You both picked up your swag near the middle! LOL

Leave a Reply

