Sunday Survey from San Diego!

Because I kind of have an infatuation with surveys and love getting to know all of you, I figured I would complete a survey I saw MONTHS ago but never got around to filling out! Here’s my 20 question answers!

1) What is one of your favorite ways to spend a Saturday?

Sleep in, go out to brunch, and curl up on the couch watching movies all day Smile

2) List your top three favorite TV shows.

Currently, I am addicted to Friends (check out the picture I found!), and then I am always in love with Mad Men and How I Met Your Mother.

3) Would you rather be in pictures or take them?

I love taking them!

4) Why do you blog?

To interact with amazing people, document my days, and learn about the world from myself and others!

5) If you could have lunch with one person from your Twitter list who would it be?

Andrew McMahon without a doubt.  He is amazing.

6) List a few of your favorite snacks.

Pretzels, banana soft serve, yogurt and granola, apples and PB, granola bars, etc.  The list could go on forever!

7) Share five websites that you visit regularly…

  1. The Berry
  2. The Chive
  3. Amazon
  4. Facebook
  5. IMDB

8) Do you have a pet? If so, what kind?

Yep, my Geno baby! I love my cat Smile

9) Which three material possessions would you struggle to live without?

My iPhone, my watch, and my computer!

10) What’s your favorite drink?

Hmmm toss up between water and my weakness (Diet Dr. Pepper)

11) Do you enjoy cooking?

Yep I do, but I’m not very creative in the kitchen1

12) Do you have children?

Does Geno count?

13) What are your favorite hobbies?

Reading, swimming, blogging, vacationing…

14) Would you consider yourself to be shy or outgoing?

I would say more outgoing than shy but not really too strongly outgoing

15) If you could change one thing about yourself, what would you change?

Perfectionistic, OCD tendencies Smile

16) Who is your favorite actor/actress?

Zooey Deschanel and Joseph Gordon-Levitt.  They should just get married already!

17) What’s the coolest thing you’ve done this week?

That’s a toss-up between both of my vacations! Probably just going to San Diego! Can’t wait to tell you all about it!

18) Do you live near your family or far from them?

My parents’ house is about 2.5 hours from me, and my sister lives about an hour and half away.

19) List three of your talents.

Remembering song lyrics, quoting Finding Nemo, and acquiring random bruises. Winking smile

20) What is your greatest attribute?

Hardworking!

There you have it! Now it’s your turn to answer one or more of the questions!

And don’t forget about the GoodBelly giveaway on yesterday’s post!

12 Comments

Filed under Survey

12 responses to “Sunday Survey from San Diego!

  1. What a fun survey! I thought my cats were the only ones that love to get in baskets! Lol! 🙂 Perfectionist here too….it’s a gift…….and a curse. 🙂

  2. I LOVE Friends! I’ve seen all the episodes tons of times, but they always still make me laugh!

  3. what a funny picture from the Friends cast! I have never seen that one haha. and I completely agree with #16- they should get married. they are so cute and funny together

  4. what a cool survey, I love learning more about you. The coolest thing I have done this week is moving into my new place!

  5. healthcraved

    haha I love your three talents! I have a pet cat too–Cally the Calico! 🙂

  6. Fun answers! Yes, cats totally count as “children”! The 3 material possessions I would struggle to live without are my computer, coffee maker and my tv. I know… but what can I say? I’m a tv girl 🙂

  7. I get random bruises too 🙂 I have no idea where they come from!

  8. what a fun survey! 🙂 & yes cats are totally children for sure!

  9. That may be my favorite picture of Geno! Such a cute kitty!

  10. Pingback: Survey time! « Livin' Life In Louie

  11. Pingback: Survey time! « Livin' Life In Louie

Leave a Reply

