Weekend Motivation

It’s that time of the week! I always seem to lose motivation for working out over the weekend.  Although I am on vacation, I have been trying my best to stay active, so hopefully I can motivate myself to get out and do something at least once over the weekend.  I do have a flight today, but I’ll do what I can!

Here’s some internet motivation for all of you! Most of them are pretty silly, but hopefully you enjoy!

image

Stay motivated my friends! Smile Happy weekend!

Don’t forget about the GoodBelly giveaway!

11 Comments

Filed under Exercise, Life

11 responses to “Weekend Motivation

  1. Woo! That jump image thing is crazy awesome. Thanks for the motivation and happy Saturday!

  2. Weekends are the toughest but for some reason I just find random ways to get myself pumped up.

  3. Holy moly!!! That guy jumping is INSANE!!!!!!

  4. I love that last quote about a sore body today being a strong body tomorrow!

  5. Have a great weekend! I watched that gif like 10 times. HO’SHIZ.

  6. Oh my word!!! That guy jumping is crazy!! But in a good way. 🙂 Hope your weekend has been a great one!

  7. I love these. Boy did I need some motivation for tomorrow haha! 🙂

  8. love this post! I can always use some motivation. (that guy that can jump that high?!?!?! I would fall flat on my face haha)

  9. Pingback: Monday Motivation « G Man Talks…

  10. Pingback: Get motivated today « CEO of Myself

  11. Pingback: T.G.I.F.: It’s a fearless Friday «

Leave a Reply

