Random to the Extreme!

Because I have kind of missed blogger this past week, here’s a second post for you today! If you missed the other post, check out the first part of my San Diego recap!

And now, thanks to the lovely Courtney, I am here to show tell you some random things about my as part of the Beautiful Blogger Award! Thanks, Courtney Smile!  Check her out, she’s another awesome Sweat Pink blogger!!

As part of this blog, I have to say seven random things about me.

1.  I have a cat named Geno that is named after Pittsburgh Penguin hockey player, Evgeni Malkin.  Geno used to live with me at my old apartment, but had to move a few blocks away when I moved.  He will be leaving the state soon, though, when Travis heads to his first full-time teaching job in Maryland!

IMG_0021

2. I have no idea what my life will consist of once I graduate in December! EEK! I only have three more classes until I officially have my masters in Special Education!

3. Because I am a swimming addict and I was away last week, my wonderful mama DVRed as much as she could of the Olympics, and I can’t wait to watch it all this weekend!

4. If there’s the choice between something in purple or another color, I most always choose purple.

5. (500) Days of Summer is one of my all-time favorite movies.  It’s up there with Finding Nemo (which is apparently going to have a sequel!!!!)

6. I haven’t had my hair cut since last August! Not even a trim…now that I think about it, it’s pretty nasty!

7. Houndstooth is my favorite print!

There you go, seven random things about me!! Now it’s your turn to tell me something random about you!

Good night Smile I’m off to continue my Olympic frenzy!

8 Comments

Filed under Survey

8 responses to “Random to the Extreme!

  1. I loved that video as well. One random fact about me – i prefer the taste of sugar free peeps to actual peeps.

  2. I have never seen that movie so I probably need to look for it on Netflix.

  3. I’m pretty much on a par with you in the haircut stakes 😛

  4. I think you should know i literally just watched the USA swim video like five more times because of your blog. It just never gets old!

  5. healthcraved

    houndstooth? haha that is random! I don’t think I have a favorite print..never given it much thought. but I do have an awful lot of clothing with stripes on it

Leave a Reply

