JGL Obsessed

So the past few days, it seems as though I’ve come down with some sort of sickness.  I am all stuffy and coughy and sleepy.  Which means I’ve been watching a lot of TV and movies, and not really getting out of bed at all.  Hopefully, this doesn’t screw up my triathlon training TOO much. Eek.

One thing that I may have mentioned on here is how obsessed I am with Joseph-Gordon Levitt.  (500) Days of Summer is amazing, as is Inception, and 10 Things I Hate About You, of course.  Oh, and then there’s 50/50, and 3rd Rock From the Sun…ok, you get the picture.

One cute short that I found of his is entitled Morgan M. Morgansen’s Date With Destiny.  I love the use of descriptive words to take place of a more commonly used word.  It’s pretty cute, and deals with being a vegetarian Smile

The video was from the Sundance Music Festival a few years back, and is also on his website hitRECord. The website is actually a pretty sweet project in which all sorts of regular “Joe” kind of people collaborate on projects of all sorts!

Now I’m off to continue watching movies (of course I am going to choose one with JGL.). I am thinking it’s going to be Hesher. 

Stay on the lookout for a weekend update when I am feeling up to it Smile

Night, night folks!

7 Comments

Filed under Life

7 responses to “JGL Obsessed

  1. Angela @ Health's Angel

    Ahhhhh. JGL is SO attractive. I can’t even handle it.
    I hope you feel better soon!

  2. There is nothing worse than getting sick or feeling like crap during the summer. I hope whatever you have goes away soon so that you can enjoy some sunshine.

  3. Hope you are feeling better! Doesn’t he have a new movie coming out??? 🙂

  4. I loooove him too! I have a cold right now.. I hope you feel better!!

  5. organicallymo

    I freaking LOVE JGL!!!

Leave a Reply

