Plea for Help ;)

Hey everyone! Glad to hear you like the pictures from the Color Run!

I have a little bit of a favor to ask of you all! So, remember how I’m doing a 65 mile bike ride on Saturday for the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation?

Well, I am like super close to getting to the next fundraising level! And the only way to get there is with your help!

image

Notice how close I am?? Seriously if you all could give even like a few dollars, I will be forever grateful! It’s less that 200 dollars, and I’m down to 4 days to get there!

This organization means a lot to me, as one of my close friends has cystic fibrosis.  The money raised helps to fund new research to find new medicine and treatments for the disease!  Don’t know what CF is? Check out the foundation’s website for information!

Last year’s event was amazing, and I am hoping to have just as much fun this year Smile!

IMG_2435

Please, if you could help me out, I’ll be so ecstatic.  You all have already been so great to me, and thanks to those who have already helped!

If you’re able to help, here’s the link to donate: http://www.cff.org/LWC/NicoleTritsch

Thanks everyone!

Leave a comment

Filed under Cycling, Goals, Life

Leave a Reply

