Kona Kase Review

Howdy from Tennessee!! I am soooo excited for the Steeler’s game tonight! I can’t wait to fill you all in on my trip! Smile

While I’m off in Tennessee, I doubt I’ll be posting much.  But I do have a post for today!

I was sent a Kona Kase to review, and I am so excited that I did! It was like a box of all of my favorite exercise fuels arriving at my doorstep!

IMG_0703

For those of you who don’t know, Kona Kase is a monthly delivery of 8-10 endurance nutritional samples for $15 a month. 

IMG_0704

IMG_0705

As you can see, I got a pretty good box of goodies.  Clif products are always winners! And I have been dying to try Picky Bars! I have also heard great things about PR bars! Yay! I love this idea because it gives me a chance to try things without having to buy an abundance!  Everything seems so good!

Thanks so much Kona Kase for sending me the box of goodies!!

Do you subscribe to any monthly delivery services? Have you heard of Kona Kase?

13 Comments

Filed under Life

13 responses to “Kona Kase Review

  1. I have never heard of a kona kase but this one looks awesome! Let me know how that headache thing works!
    itsaharleyyylife.com

  2. Woah, this is too cool!!! I love that it’s called a Kona Kase 🙂

    Have fun at the game !!!

  3. I’d never heard of this, but it looks awesome!

    I ate those Clif Shot Bloks while training for my half-marathon and they were AWESOME!

  4. I hadn’t heard of Kona Kase… looks cool!

  5. oh gosh this is awesome, I am always up for trying new things like that.

  6. Wow that looks really good. I have heard of a few bloggers that tried it and I have heard everything is really good. Super jealous!

  7. That sounds awesome. Gotta love my endurance foods! I love the honey stinger waffles that they sent you!!

  8. Wow that looks awesome! I’ve gotten Birchbox and Lolihop and both were awesome!

  9. I’ve never heard of Kona Kase, but I love the idea of these monthly delivery services. It looks like you got some good stuff.

  10. Megan@ Run Like a Grl

    That’s amazing!! Awesome set of goodies and what a nice way to try new ones. Love it!

  11. Ooh, I love most all of that stuff. That’s a great idea! I may have to try this.

  12. Laura

    Mmmm… Clif bars! Yum!

  13. I need one these cases! So cool.
    And are you a Titans fan?! ‘Cuz I am! They used to be the Houston Oilers waaayyyy back in the day, and my family followed them over. And yay for beating the Steelers! (Unless of course, you’re a steelers fan haha)

Leave a Reply

