Words from the Wise

Just checking in on a Saturday morning as I do schoolwork.  And if I get through all of my school work, I’m moving on to job applications (eek!).  And attempting to hop on my bike for a ride this afternoon, too Smile

Productivity!

I am a pretty avid reader when the school year is not kicking my bootay.  One of my favorite authors is Kurt Vonnegut, and when I found this quote, I had to share!

Enjoy your day! Smile Happy weekend!

Do you have a favorite author?

12 Comments

Filed under Weekend

12 responses to “Words from the Wise

  1. Pingback: RIGHT DECISION & A LOOPY MORNING |

  2. I love Stephen King and Erica Spindler… That’s a really good quote!! (P.S. you won my giveaway!)

  3. Great quote, have a good weekend!

  4. Love it! Have a good day 🙂

  5. My favorite author is Hemingway, but I read a lot of running-related books. I also love musty novels when I non-school and work-reading time!

  6. Oh how I love a good quote. I used to adore James Patterson books, but lately I have just been reading anything by anyone! No favorites over here!

  7. Have a great weekend Nikki! 🙂

  8. Have a great weekend girl! 🙂

  9. Love this. I actually really prefer nonfiction works LOL.

  10. Love that quote and completely agree!

Leave a Reply

