STRESSED.

Ok you guys.  Sometimes I get stressed and make videos and my eyes do funky things.  Muahahaha.  And I made the video yesterday trying to make it sound like today so I’m pretty sure I mess up days, but you get the picture.

Basically, I’m stressed right now about jobs, presenting at the PA Council for Exceptional Children conference on Friday, teaching, my classes.  Basically my life.  And if you are into medical things and thing you might be able to diagnose what is on my leg, please let me know.  I’d be happy to have you tell me whether or not I have a spider bite haha. 

Also, thank goodness for Friends because I watched it for a while yesterday and it made me smile.

Tell me I’m crazy.  I’m ok with it. Embrace the weird.

17 Comments

Filed under Life

17 responses to “STRESSED.

  1. Aww, I hope things get better for you soon! I have had one spider bite in my life (that I know of)….it looked like a dot in the middle with a ring around it that was red.
    It will slow down soon! 🙂

  2. 1. You are adorable girl!
    2. Kuwait is hiring teachers from the states
    3. Do you live in PA? If so.. where??

  3. Hahaha you’re so cute!!! 🙂

  4. Oh, no! I hope things start to chill out for you soon. It’s crazy how it seems like everything piles on at once.

    Big hugs!!

  5. Ha – you’re not crazy. I actually laughed a bit because you remind me of myself. Stress is what you make of it. I’ve never been good at dealing with it personally but… eventually whatever you’re stressed about goes away. You’ll get your presentation sorted out (luckily you have some time yet to fix it), you’ll find a job somewhere (exciting to think about what it will be!) and you know what? If you don’t like it, you don’t have to stay there. It’ll all come together.

    BTW – please send me your after-swim hair. It looks way better than my straight-as-straw mess!!

  6. Don’t stress out!!! You are so close to being finished. I really hope you don’t have a spider bite (eek!) and I hope that you get your project figured out. Good luck!!!

  7. Sorry you’re stressed and I wish I could offer some advice but it will get better!

  8. Hang in there chicky, it’s normal to be stressed out but believe me you’ll get through this! 🙂

  9. oh man girl I feel you on the stress but hang in there! you can do it. spider bites suck! my sister had such a bad reaction to hers. i love presenting but i totally understand that people freak out, especially when people say it isn’t right. ps this made my day just hearing your voice!

  10. Aww, sorry you are so stressed, girl! You’ve got a lot on your plate right now. You’ll do great, though!

  11. you are not crazy!!! just take one day at a time! you can do it!

  12. hehe love the video! I’m STRESSED too… it’s a teacher thing.

  13. Rahh I’m sorry your stressed! My sister is actually a special education major at Drexel so I think she can relate to you — and even though you and I are in different fields, I can definitely relate to the stress of applying for jobs!

  14. ittybitsofbalance

    Sorry you’re stressed 😦 But don’t be! Everything will work out, I promise!

  15. I know you are going to do so well! You’re so smart and gorgeous. And you are the cutest!! I hope things get better soon. 🙂

Leave a Reply

