Surprise!

IMG_1174
Details to come 😉

22 Comments

December 8, 2012 · 11:35 am

22 responses to “Surprise!

  1. Angela @ Health's Angel

    Ahhhhhh, CONGRATS! So exciting! :))) Love the ocean in the background, too!

  2. Congratulations!!!! I was actually thinking about you getting engaged yesterday when you said that you and Travis had a date night planned. I figured with you graduating a proposal would be coming soon. So happy for you. Can’t wait to hear the details!

  3. YAYAYAYAY! I am so happy for you and Travis! Your ring is gorgeous, too!

  4. well congrats yet again, third time to tell you that but it never gets old.

  5. Congratulations! I got this when I was running this morning and about fell off the treadmill I was so excited! I am so happy for you!

  6. Congratulations!
    I just happened to find your blog, and I like what I`ve read so far! I`m studying to become an English teacher, so it`s nice to read other who are in the pedagogical world:)

  7. Oh that’s gorgeous! Congratulations!! 🙂

    ~Kelly
    http://www.leafynotbeefy.com

  8. How exciting! Congratulations to both of you!

  9. wahoooooooooo! so excited!!!!! I can’t wait to hear about it! 🙂

  10. Yay!!! Congratulations!!!!

  11. ittybitsofbalance

    EEE! CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. OH MY GOSH!! Off to read the next post!! SO exciting!

  13. So what happens when I don’t read blogs for a weekend?? YOU GET ENGAGED!!!!!! That’s what! Ahhh! I’m SO excited for you, friend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

