Graduation Pictures

As promised, here are some pictures and such from my big masters graduation ceremony!

IMG_5352

IMG_5384

Getting hooded!

IMG_5386

IMG_5390

IMG_5394

Lisa and I with the professors who helped us along the way!

IMG_5400

IMG_5399

Gotta get the ring in there, of course Winking smile

And that was my lovely speech…I feel like I seem super strange in it.  Whatever!

And on that note, I’m off to Ft. Lauderdale! Winking smile I know you’re jealous!

P.S. Happy birthday to my dad!!!! Have a great day, Popsicle!

16 Comments

Filed under Family, Friends, Life, Pictures

16 responses to “Graduation Pictures

  1. what a great accomplishment! you did great on your speech! have a great time in florida!

  2. You did amazing on your speech girl! Enjoy your time in FL! Lucky =)

  3. pickyrunner

    Awww congratulations! I’m super jealous that you’re going to Florida. Enjoy if for me 🙂

  4. Angela @ Health's Angel

    Enjoy Florida!!! And congratulations! 🙂

  5. How AMAZING to be giving the commencement speech! That is totally awesome!! Congrats on being done. I’m jealous; way jealous. 🙂

  6. CONGRATULATIONS!!! We are all so proud of you and so excited that you can relax a little bit!! Your speech was wonderful 😀

  7. Just listened to your speech – well done, friend! You are so articulate! Congrats again on graduating! SO exciting!

  8. Great speech- you did awesome. Loved all the pictures- what a special and exciting day for you and your family.

  9. Yay!! CONGRATULATIONS Nikki!!! You did so great in your speech, have an amazing time in FL!

  10. Aww I am loving the ring picture! Have a great time in Florida! I AM super jealous!

  11. I am jealous. I don’t deny that LOL. Have a safe trip and I’m so happy for you!

  12. Congratulations again! Have a great time in FL!

  13. You look amazing and so happy! Congratulations!

  14. That is awesome Nikki!! Excited for you! 🙂 Happy birthday to your dad!

  15. Yay!! Congratulations! My Masters hood is one of my most prized possessions, and I’m not kidding!

  16. you made an AMAZING speech!!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!!!!

Leave a Reply

