My pv.body Gear!

Look what came in the mail!!!

IMG_6519

My pv.body workout gear! Remember when I told you about pv.body??  I love it so much!!

IMG_6521

The pink tank is adorable.  It is criss-crossed in the back with some patterning up the front and back.  I love it! Makes it great to sweat pink in! Plus, a built-in bra! And who can go wrong with long black running pants?! Seriously.  They’re so comfy and they have a key pocket on the waistband.

IMG_6525

Seriously, though.  Go to this website and order at least a month’s worth of pv.body goodies. Especially with 20% off.  You can’t beat workout clothes delivered to your door!

Don’t forget to follow pv.body on Twitter and Facebook! They run promotions and giveaways on their pages!

What a great way to get motivated in the new year!

8 Comments

Filed under Exercise

8 responses to “My pv.body Gear!

  1. I’ve been seeing that clothing deal on a bunch of blogs – wish I had the money for it because its a great idea – glad they both fit too! Winning!

  2. pickyrunner

    Awww these are super cute! I can’t wait to get back to school so I can open my package from them!

  3. The top is really cute- I like it!

  4. I’ve been hearing such great things about pv. body! I love the concept, it’s just an “extra” each month that I don’t know if I can justify?!

  5. i’m digging this pv.body company! very cute clothes!

  6. Got that top from them too and love it!! Looks adorable on you!

Leave a Reply

