Funny GIF Friday!

Sometimes I spend too much time looking at silly things.  Here are some for you to enjoy Smile

How to get a swim workout in the winter:

hA7862ED9

How dads do their daughters’ hair:

Vacuum-hair-ponytail

Just your average swim practice:

mc-random-5.5

Geno:

6836781568 Cat Saturday (26 Photos)

Cruising with my frands:

Uhh…I think you’re doing it wrong:

Those poor, adorable kittens:

I feel bad for the bottom guy:

Hope that made your Friday a little better! Smile

16 Comments

Filed under Life

16 responses to “Funny GIF Friday!

  1. bahahah love it!! perfect thing to start my day. happy friday!!

  2. The sad part is…I think that is an average swim practice.

  3. This totally made my morning! Much needed! Thank you!

  4. I think I need to take up swim practice spectator watching as a new hobby. Ha ha

  5. pickyrunner

    Bahahahaha that is TOTALLY what our swim practices looked like when I was on the team. I also love the swimming in the winter. These are all so great!

  6. Angela @ Health's Angel

    Bahahaha thank you for making me LOL this morning. Those poor little kittens!!

  7. This little kid and the kittens gave me an out loud laugh! GREAT GIFS!

  8. I am a big fan of the cruising with friends one. these all were hilarious!

  9. Bahahaha! These are all hilarious! I could totally see my husband doing our future daughter’s hair like that. 😉

  10. OMg no no no to whack a kitty haahaha.

  11. Hahahaha the vacuum on the hair is HILARIOUS!

  12. Haha, hilarious! The first one really made me laugh!

  13. The bottom guy has to be RIPPED lol

  14. Too funny! I love the dad doing his daughter’s hair. 😛

  15. Hilarious post! Love the dad doing his daughters hair.

Leave a Reply

